Meet Our Agents

We work for you.

Cheri Feuerbacher

Cheri Feuerbacher

Broker

(972) 342-6090

cheri@redbranchrealty.com

Ashley Gentry

Ashley Gentry

Realtor/Manager

(972) 342-1869

ashley@redbranchrealty.com

Vanessa Mayfield

Vanessa Mayfield

Realtor

(469) 789-9046

vanessa@redbranchrealty.com

Ashley Teague

Ashley Teague

Realtor

(214) 405-2085

ashleyt@redbranchrealty.com

Bridgette Leonard

Bridgette Leonard

Realtor

(214) 690-6249

bridgette@redbranchrealty.com

Cia Bond

Cia Bond

Realtor

(214) 738-3747

cia@redbranchrealty.com

Marcy Yesalis

Marcy Yesalis

Realtor

(214) 649-1676

marcy@redbranchrealty.com

Vicki Peterlin

Vicki Peterlin

Realtor

(469) 474-3442

vicki@redbranchrealty.com

Dione Beilgard

Dione Beilgard

Realtor

(214) 240-6283

dione@redbranchrealty.com